No snow around Chicago, its my fault.

I just wanted to let everyone know that the last 4 crappy years around the Chicago area are all my fault. When I had my 89 Ski-doo 380 or my 87 Yam v-max 540 you could ride locally or drive a FEW hours away and go for a ride. On Dec 20, 2003 I ruined everything and bought a new Viper (nicest machine ive owned). Ever since then ive only been able to ride locally a few times a year and have had to go all the way to the UP (sometimes not even there) just to ride my sled. When I started riding the UP was just a given, thats not even as consistent as it was. If this season doesn't shape up quick Im selling the Viper and the snow will return for all you guys.If it wasn't for my atvs I would be severly depressed. Pray for snow, this is ridiculous.

Thats funny! A friend of mine thinks it's his fault! He now rides a 4 stroke Arctic-Cat Z1 but feels he is to blame because of all those years of riding a smokey 2 stroke. I laugh and correct him that it was a smokey ARCTIC CAT 2 stroke.

Not my fault anymore!

Back when I lived in Zion, IL and got back into sleds mid 90's and again in early 2000-2003 I used to think it was my fault, When I would get a new sled, no snow! every time' Now I am here and Maine and we've got plenty of snow, so it must be you guys, It can't be me! Thanks
Blue

lol bluebullet.

it seems that way as well whenever i buy an new sled. just bought the war last year, the sxr 3 years before that. now that i went 4 stroke we all should be ok for the next 10 years if i don't wreck it.

I bought my sled last year after 7 years of not owning one and I blamed myself Thanks for taking this weight off my shoulders!

Just got back from Wisconsin Dells. Plenty of snow there, and I would have stayed today, but my friend has to work tomorrow. 3 hours from the NW side of Chicago.