Dont know if it's a repost but...

SXRider7Hundo

VIP Member
Still I think this thing is by far the sickest photoshop ever!!! Yammie bikes dont do much for me but DAMN! This would be awesome!

(if it's a repost sorry, Im a noob)

l_e4652532ef1647d32e14f2133b0ea483.jpg

p-shop for sure which makes it that much more desirable.

4 cyl 2 stroke in a modern chassis = drool.

WIsixfitty said:
p-shop for sure which makes it that much more desirable.

4 cyl 2 stroke in a modern chassis = drool.

Yeah, I love that bike as well. Too bad it will never happen.

I am a TL guy myself:)

Have you ever been on TLplanet or TL zone?

I think my next bike will be an 04+ r1. I fit well on those bikes, and they handle very nicely. Plus I am a sucker for dual pipes, even if it has 2 more cylinders than I am used to.

Yeah Im on the zone, Im TooLoud1000R. I will never come off a twin though. I love the narrowness and low end grunt of the motor. I am probably taking a risk being offed for saying this but I personally dont like Yammie sport bikes. I love the quads, the sleds, PWC's, all that but the R6 and R1 are just too played out for me. Everyone and their brother seem to have one. But that is just me. I have ridden a souped up 00 R1 and an 06 with some nice mods, was I impressed? Sure, absolutely. Incredible power and pretty nice handling, but a little too sketchy in my eyes. But again, that's me. I say tomato you say tomatoe.

horkn said:
Yeah, I love that bike as well. Too bad it will never happen.

I am a TL guy myself:)

Have you ever been on TLplanet or TL zone?

I think my next bike will be an 04+ r1. I fit well on those bikes, and they handle very nicely. Plus I am a sucker for dual pipes, even if it has 2 more cylinders than I am used to.

never had a TL. I did pipe a TL motor in a dirt track/street tracker frame.
looking for pic.....found! iirc this bike is/was for sale in Oshkosh, WI.

TL1000019.jpg

I've been on twins for the last 15 years or so.

Yam RZ350
Honda Superhawk.