Need help with clutch on my 03 SX Viper

DetroitViper

I just purchased a 03 SX viper and have never rode it yet. I've been riding Yamaha since I was 4 years old. I have never really done any mods to any of my sled excpet for small things. I want this viper to take off like a rocket with out hurting the top end and still be able to aggrsive trail riding. I need help with the clutch what would be a good way to go that isn't to expensive? Do I need a rear heat exchanger? Is 144 studs enough? Also is a silcener or rumble pack the way to go? Thank You ;):D

DetroitViper,